H. PERSONS AND ORGANIZATIONS CONSULTED

California Department of Transportation (District 12)

Mr. Adnan Maiah, Project Manager

Ms. Eileen Kennedy

City of Cypress

Mr. Keith Carter, Traffic Engineer

Mr. Kamran Dadbeh, P.E., Associate Engineer

Mr. Kevin T. Joe, Assistant Planner

Ms. Celia Beckman, Coordinator, Cypress Police Department

Ms. Gail Locklin, Community Services, Cypress Police Department

City of Garden Grove

Mr. Tony Aquino, Engineering Department

Ms. Michelle Hvitved, Public Works Department

Ms. Rosalind M. Ung, Associate Planner, Community Planning Department

Mr. Ed Lukas, Fire Captain, Garden Grove Fire Department

City of Huntington Beach

Mr. Bob Hidusky, Public Works Department

Mr. Terry Elliot, Public Works Department

Mr. Dennis Maclain

Mr. Ward McReynolds

Ms. Wendy Nowak, Assistant Planner

Officer M. P. Kelly, Huntington Beach Police Department

Mr. Donald Boland, Oil Field Specialist/Petro Chem Section, Huntington Beach Fire Department

Ms. Brigit Davis, Public Information & Education Specialist, Huntington Beach Fire Department

City of Los Alamitos

Mr. Michael M. Kim, P.E., City Engineer

Mr. Kurth B. Nelson III, Neighborhood Preservation Officer, Los Alamitos Police Department

City of Seal Beach

Mr. Michael Cummins, Assistant Planner

Ms. Nancy L. Beard, Director Parks and Recreation and Community Services

Mr. Doug Dancs, Public Works

Ms. Kay Moultan, Corporal, Seal Beach Police Department

Ms. Karen Walton

City of Westminster

Mr. Marwan Youssef, M.S., P.E., City Engineer

Mr. Dennis Koenig, Traffic Engineering Department

Mr. Steven E. Ratkay, Assistant Planner

Officer Cap, Westminster Police Department

County of Orange

Mr. Dave Sankey, Orange County Public Library Branches

Cypress School District

Ms. Elizabeth Novack, Ph.D., Assistant Superintendent

Department of the Navy

Ms. Luana Deprey, Real Estate Division

Ms. Lisa Bosalet, Environment Division

Hearthside Homes, Inc.

Mr. Ed Mountford, Sr. Vice President

Huntington Beach Unified High School District

Ms. Shirley

Orange County Flood Control District, County of Orange

Mr. William Nieman

Mr. Lance Natsuhara

Mr. A. B. Mehta

Orange County Water District

Mr. Howard Johnson

Tetra Tech, Inc., Infrastructure Southwest Group

Mr. Jon Austin, P.E., Project Manager