CONSULTATION AND COORDINATION

The following is a list of the persons and/or agencies contacted during preparation of this PEA. Also attached are copies of the correspondence received from these agencies.

California Bureau of Land Management, California Desert District

California Bureau of Land Management, South Coast Field Office

Charles Raysbrook, California Department of Fish & Game, South Coast Region

Leslie McNair, California Department of Fish & Game, Eastern Sierra-Inland Deserts Region 6

Juan Hernandez, California Department of Fish & Game, Eastern Sierra-Inland Deserts Region 6

Robin Maloney-Rames, California Department of Fish & Game, Eastern Sierra-Inland Deserts Region 6

Rob Titus, California Department of Fish & Game

Ron Schlorff, California Department of Fish & Game

Curt Taucher, California Department of Fish & Game, Eastern Sierra-Inland Deserts Region 6

California Department of Fish & Game, Habitat Conservation Division

Charles Keene, California Department of Water Resources, Southern District

John H. Robertus, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, San Diego Region 9

Gerard J. Thibeault, California Regional Water Quality Control Board, Santa Ana Region 8

Dwight E. Sanders, California State Lands Commission

Chris Cutler, Caltrans District 11

Melvin Mendoza, Caltrans District 8

Brian Grattidge and Scott Morgan, Governor's Office of Planning and Research, State Clearinghouse
Unit

Lawrence J. Stickney, City of Corona

Ron Anderson, City of Escondido

Ray O'Donnell, P.E., City of Lake Elsinore

Russ Napier, City of Murrieta

Joe Schenk, City of Norco

Shiv Vyas, P.E., City of Ontario

Patrick Foley, City of Poway

Bob Didion, City of San Diego

Berric Doringo, City of San Diego

Albert Crisp, City of Temecula

Clement Jimenez, City of Temecula

James Sowell, Metropolitan Transit Authority

Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Mojahed S. Salama, P.E., Riverside County

Ed Lotz, Riverside County Flood Control

Laura Granado, Riverside County Planning Department

Cesar Cudal, San Diego County

San Diego County Air Pollution Control District

Kent Burnham, San Diego County Flood Control

Fred Clark, San Diego County Water Authority

Laura Bloom, San Diego County Department of Planning and Land Use

Barry R. Wallerstein, South Coast Air Quality Mgmt District

Steve Smith, South Coast Air Quality Mgmt District

Mark Durham, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, South Coast Region

Erik Larson, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, South Coast Region

Justin Cutler, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Regulatory Branch

Nancy Gilbert, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Carlsbad Office

Patrice Ashfield, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Carlsbad Office

Julie York, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Carlsbad Office

Harry Mossman, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Sacramento Office

Jan Knight, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Norm Noyes, U.S. Forest Service, Cleveland National Forest

Clem Lagrossa, U.S. Forest Service, Cleveland National Forest, Trabuco Ranger District

Russ d'Hondt, MCAS Mirimar, Environmental Management Office

Bob Taylor, MCAS Miramar, Environmental Management Office

Wayne D. Lee, MCAS Miramar, Environmental Management Office

Gary T. Arant, Valley Center Municipal Water District

Henry Amador, Vista Irrigation District

Donald L. Harriger, Western Municipal Water District of Riverside County